The workflow list shows all workflows defined with the workflow designer in a folder based structure. From there it is possible to create new workflows, open the workflow configuration editor for a specific workflow and delete existing workflows.
Add new Workflows
When creating a new workflow, the workflow configuration editor is opened for defining the workflow. Based on the given name, an internal workflow ID is generated. The name can be changed later on, the ID is fixed.
Each workflow has a couple of mandatory settings (Subject, Workflow Definition) to be configured before it can be saved.
Existing workflows can be deleted using the context menu.